Contatti

Ufficio di supporto

Giulia Falcinelli

mail: gfalcinelli@regione.umbria.it

Jamila Mansour

mail: jmansour@regione.umbria.it

Francesca Troiani

mail: ftroiani@regione.umbria.it

Contatti:

Tel. 0744.484530

Tel. 0744.484531

Fax 0744.484526

 

Segreteria

Simonetta Ciofini

mail: sciofini@regione.umbria.it

Manuela Zampolini

mail: mzampolini@regione.umbria.it

Contatti:

Tel. 075.5045380/1

Fax 075.5045382 

e-mail: fabio.paparelli@regione.umbria.it

 

Portavoce

Andrea Baffoni

mail: andrea.baffoni@gmail.com

Contatti:

Tel. 075.5045380

Tel. 075.5045381